Send an email to one of our 3rd District officers for information or answers to your questions!

Mary Andersen President president@3dsofn.org
Kathy Dollymore Vice President vicepresident@3dsofn.org
Karen Olsen-Helmold Secretary secretary@3dsofn.org
Peter Vatne Treasurer treasurer@3dsofn.org
Peter Hanson Counselor counselor@3dsofn.org
Jim Dunagan Publicity Director publicity@3dsofn.org
Andy Mathisen Sports and Recreation Director sports@3dsofn.org
Gail Martinsen Cultural Director cultural@3dsofn.org
Stephen Helmold Zone 1 Director zone1@3dsofn.org
Alan Lokensgard Zone 2 Director zone2@3dsofn.org
Paul Kornbrekke Zone 3 Director zone3@3dsofn.org
Kari Williams Zone 4 Director zone4@3dsofn.org
Ingrid Hammen Zone 5 Director zone5@3dsofn.org
Eric Bjorseth Zone 6 Director zone6@3dsofn.org
Dirk Hansen Zone 7 Director zone7@3dsofn.org