Send an email to one of our 3rd District officers for information or answers to your questions!

Mary Andersen President
Kathy Dollymore Vice President
Karen Olsen-Helmold Secretary
Peter Vatne Treasurer
Peter Hanson Counselor
Jim Dunagan Publicity Director
Andy Mathisen Sports and Recreation Director
Gail Martinsen Cultural Director
Stephen Helmold Zone 1 Director
Alan Lokensgard Zone 2 Director
Paul Kornbrekke Zone 3 Director
Kari Williams Zone 4 Director
Ingrid Hammen Zone 5 Director
Eric Bjorseth Zone 6 Director
Dirk Hansen Zone 7 Director