Send an email to one of our 3rd District officers for information or answers to your questions!

Stephen Helmold President
Diana Syvertsen Vice President
Karen Helmold-Olsen Secretary
Elaine Breiland Treasurer
Lloyd Ritter Counselor
Dirk Hansen Foundation/Fraternal Director
Paul Kornbrekke Sports and Recreation Director
Andy Mathisen Cultural Director
Susan Olson Youth Director
Michael Pedersen Zone 1 Director
Pete Hanson Zone 2 Director
Audun Gythfeldt Zone 3 Director
Kaare Hansen Zone 4 Director
Christine Taylor Zone 5 Director
Jeanne Addison Zone 6 Director
Bill Browning Zone 7 Director