LOV Operating Board

Roy Bernsten Chairman chairman@landofthevikings.org
Bill Karpack Vice Chairman vicechairman@landofthevikings.org
Barbara Bernsten Secretary secretary@landofthevikings.org
Karen Olsen-Helmold Treasurer treasurer@landofthevikings.org
Elisabeth Nilsen Marketing Director marketing@landofthevikings.org
Rick Budrick Buildings and Grounds buildings@landofthevikings.org
Maureen Cooper Social Media and Web social@landofthevikings.org

LOV Onsite

Managers Bev and Rick Budrick
Phone 570-461-3500
Email vikingland@tds.net

Subscribe to our LOV Newsletter

* indicates required